Have you implemented methods such as Scrum, Kanban or Design Thinking?
What role does customer feedback play in your company?
Are your teams self-organizing?
Do you work iteratively?
 

Do you work with

TIME BOXING?

YOUR

DEVELOPMENT

Do you want to get to know new agile ways of working and see first results quickly?

Do you want to implement design thinking in your company? Are you planning a project and would like to try out a new agile way of working?

Does your development team need more customer focus? Do you want to make sure that you do not miss the market? Do you want to reduce the risk of a mistake in product development?

Do you just need input on the subject of agile working?

OUR

CONTRIBUTION

Agile = customer-centered, iterative & self-organizing!

Together with you, we will define the optimal way of working for your team and then ideally start "doing" a specific application.

In a design sprint, for example, your team is introduced to the basics of design thinking based on a specific design process and works out customer-centered solutions in small groups. A sprint usually lasts 2 days and the participants take with them not only the results but also new tools and the mindset of a design thinker. Of course, we also advise and support you during an entire project if required.

AGILE MINDSET

 

An agile mindset is shown, for example, in the 5 Scrum values: respect, openness, focus, courage and commitment . In other words, the people involved should be empathetic and capable of working in a team, open to new and experimental learning, have the courage to act and make decisions, and consciously contribute creatively and actively. Of course, this must be made possible by the company. A corresponding agile culture can develop through iterative action and learning by the organization. We support you in preparing your organization for agile working.

AGILE TEAMS

 

Agile teams work in a self-organizing manner. Through the team members, a team must combine all the skills it needs to achieve its goal. Therefore, agile teams are usually multidisciplinary and ideally diversified (in terms of seniority, gender, training, background, way of working, etc.). How the team works and how it achieves objectives is up to the team. We support you in team selection and in coaching and developing your high potentials. More about this under Performance Teams >>

 

AGILE WORKING METHOD

 

Agile working aims to create value in repetitive (= iterative) relatively short development cycles . This enables rapid adaptation to new framework conditions and ongoing integration of new learnings, for example through prototypes, tests and customer feedback. The company benefits, for example, from better customer benefits, a quick time-to-market and a more manageable risk situation. Frameworks for agile work are, for example, Design Thinking >> and Scrum >> We help you to get to know and implement agile working methods, depending on your situation and your development areas.

DESIGN THINKING

 

Design Thinking is a customer-centered iterative approach to problem solving and development that is based on the way designers work (= design), but also includes analytical components (= thinking). Contrary to what the name might suggest, it is also crucial to validate and implement ideas and improvements. A design thinking loop consists of the following phases: ascertaining the status quo >> exploring / observing / generating new insights >> ideation >> making something out of it - prototype / MVP / etc. >> validate. We introduce your team to the subject of design thinking and ideally start with a specific problem. This can be a product / service or business model innovation, or a vision or strategy work .

SCRUM

 

The Scrum Framework comes from the field of software development, but is equally suitable for the development of products and services and for the identification of profitable markets, technologies and product features. Scrum works with short iterative development cycles, so-called "sprints. Here, too, it is essential to create value through high customer benefit and empirical access. There are defined roles in Scrum ( Scrum Master, Product Owner, Development Team ). As a Professional Scrum Master, we support you in introducing the topic and implementing it in your company. You can find more about Scrum here >>

 

 
 
 
 
 
Herz & Hände

AREAS OF ACTION

We offer all topics from the area of agile work as required as:

Contact us now for an individual consultation on your agile work project!

Haben Sie Methoden wie Scrum, Kanban oder Design Thinking implementiert?
Welche Rolle spielt Kundenfeedback in Ihrem Unternehmen?
Sind Ihre Teams selbst-organisierend?
Gehen Sie iterativ vor? 
 

Arbeiten Sie mit

TIME BOXING?

IHRE

ENTWICKLUNG

Sie wollen neue Agile Arbeitsweisen kennenlernen und rasch erste Ergebnisse sehen?  

Sie wollen Design Thinking in Ihrem Unternehmen implementieren? Sie planen ein Projekt und möchten dabei eine neue agile Arbeitsweise ausprobieren?

Ihr Entwicklungsteam braucht mehr Kundenfokus? Sie möchten sicherstellen, dass Sie nicht am Markt vorbei entwickeln? Sie wollen das Risiko eines Fehlgriffs in der Produktentwicklung reduzieren?

Sie brauchen einfach Input zum Thema Agiles Arbeiten?

UNSER

BEITRAG

Agil = kundenzentriert, iterativ & selbstorganisierend!

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen definieren wir die optimale Arbeitsweise für Ihr Team und kommen dann am besten gleich an einem konkreten Anwendungsfall ins "Tun".

In einem Design-Sprint wird Ihr Team z.B. anhand eines konkreten Design-Prozesses in die Grundlagen des Design-Thinking eingeführt und erarbeitet in Kleingruppen kundenzentrierte Lösungen. Ein Sprint dauert in der Regel 2 Tage und die Teilnehmer nehmen daraus neben der erarbeiteten Ergebnisse auch neue Werkzeuge und das Mindset eines Design Thinkers mit. Natürlich beraten und begleiten wir Sie bei Bedarf auch während eines ganzen Projektes. 

AGILES MINDSET

Ein agiles Mindset zeigt sich z.B. in den 5 Scrum Werten: Respekt, Offenheit, Fokus, Mut und Comitment. Anders ausgedrückt sollten die handelnden Personen empathisch und teamfähig sein, offen für Neues und experimentelles Lernen, den Mut zu Handeln und zu Entschieden haben und sich bewusst kreativ und aktiv einbringen. Dies muss natürlich durch das Unternehmen ermöglicht werden. Durch iteratives Tun und Lernen der Organisation kann sich sich eine entsprechende agile Kultur entwickeln. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihre Organisation auf das Thema Agiles Arbeiten vorzubereiten. 

AGILE TEAMS

Agile Teams arbeiten selbstorganisierend. Ein Team muss durch die Teammitglieder alle Fähigkeiten in sich vereinen, die es braucht, um sein Ziel zu erreichen. Daher sind agile Teams im Normalfall multidisziplinär und im Idealfall diversifiziert (hinsichtlich Seniorität, Geschlecht, Ausbildung, Background, Arbeitsweise, etc.). Wie das Team arbeitet und wie es Zielsetzungen erreicht, ist Sache des Teams. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Teamauswahl und beim Coaching und der Entwicklung Ihrer High Potentials. Mehr dazu auch unter Performance Teams >>

AGILE ARBEITSWEISE

Agiles Arbeiten zielt darauf ab, in sich wiederholenden (= iterativen) relativ kurzen Entwicklungszyklen Wert zu schaffen. Dies ermöglicht eine rasche Anpassung an neue Rahmenbedingungen und eine laufende Integration von neuen Learnings z.B. durch Prototypen, Test und Kundenfeedback. Das Unternehmen profitiert z.B. durch einen besseren Kundennutzen, ein schnelle Time-to-Market und eine überschaubarere Risikosituation. Frameworks für Agiles Arbeiten sind z.B. Design Thinking >> und Scrum >> Passend zu Ihrer Situation und Ihren Entwicklungsfeldern helfen wir Ihnen dabei agile Arbeitsweisen kennenzulernen und zu implementieren.

DESIGN THINKING

Design Thinking ist ein kundenzentrierter iterativer Ansatz zur Problemlösung und Entwicklung, der auf der Arbeitsweise von Designern (=Design) basiert, aber auch analytische Komponenten (=Thinking) beinhaltet. Anders als der Name vielleicht vermuten lässt, geht es ganz entscheidend auch um das Validieren und Umsetzen von Ideen und Verbesserungen. Ein Design Thinking Loop beseht aus den Phasen: Erhebung des Status Quo >> Erforschen/Observieren/Neue Insights generieren >> Ideation >> Etwas daraus machen - Prototyp/MVP/etc. >> Validieren. Wir führen Ihr Team ins Thema Design Thinking ein und setzen am besten gleich bei einer konkreten Problemstellung an. Dies kann eine Produkt-/Service- oder Businessmodelinnovation sein , oder auch eine Visions- oder Strategiearbeit Consulting & Design Sprints.

SCRUM

Das Scrum Framework stammt aus dem Bereich der Softwareentwicklung, eignet sich aber genauso für die Entwicklung von Produkten und Services und für die Identifikation rentabler Märkte, Technologien und Produktmerkmale. Scrum arbeitet mit kurzen iterativen Entwicklungszyklen, sogenannten "Sprints". Essentiell ist auch hier die Schaffung von Wert durch hohen Kundennutzen und einen empirischen Zugang. In Scrum gibt es definierte Rollen (Scrum Master, Product Owner, Development Team). Als Professional Scrum Master unterstützen wir Sie bei der Einführung ins Thema und bei der Implementierung in Ihrem Unternehmen. Mehr zu Scrum finden Sie hier >>  

 
 
 
 
 
Herz & Hände

HANDLUNGSFELDER

Alle Themen aus dem Bereich Agiles Arbeiten bieten wir je nach Bedarf als:

Kontaktieren Sie uns gleich für ein individuelles Beratungsgespräch zu Ihrem Agilen Arbeitsprojekt!