GREAT IDEAS ARE CREATED HERE

Brainstorming_edited.jpg

WORKSHOPS

You want to work on selected problems with a group or set a starting point for a larger project?
In a 1- or 2-day workshop or seminar (in-house or virtual), we individually address your situation. Together with you, we define the group of participants and the objectives to enable the best outcome.

 

Kinder in der Technologieklasse

SPRINTS

You want to get to know new innovation tools and see first results quickly?
In a sprint, your team will be introduced to the basics of agile working methods using a specific design process and will work out customer-centered solutions in small groups. A sprint usually lasts 2-3 days and the participants take with them not only the results but also new tools and an innovator's mindset.

Brainstorming

COACHING

You would like to have a sparring partner for yourself or specifically develop your employees abilities?
We provide you with precise support through individual coaching and develop your high potentials in line with the requirements of their current or future role. A CAPTain potential analysis is also a good way to ascertain their status.

Networking

CONSULTING & PROJECT SUPPORT

You are planning a strategy or innovation project and would like to gain expertise and an outside perspective?

We would be happy to define an individual project with you. Based on your requirements, we develop a consulting concept to support your company in the best possible way and to ensure sustainable success.

HIER ENTSTEHEN GROSSE IDEEN

Brainstorming_edited.jpg

WORKSHOPS

Sie wollen mit einer Gruppe ausgewählte Problemstellungen bearbeiten oder einen Startpunkt für ein größeres Projekt zu setzen? 
In einem 1- oder 2- tägige Workshop oder Seminar (inhouse oder virtuell) gehen wir individuell auf Ihre Situation ein. Wir definieren gemeinsam mit Ihnen Teilnehmerkreis und Zielsetzung, um den besten Outcome zu ermöglichen.

Kinder in der Technologieklasse

SPRINTS

Sie wollen neue Innovationstools kennenlernen und rasch erste Ergebnisse sehen?
In einem Sprint wird Ihr Team anhand eines konkreten Design-Prozesses in die Grundlagen des agilen Arbeitens eingeführt und erarbeitet in Kleingruppen kundenzentrierte Lösungen. Ein Sprint dauert in der Regel 2-3 Tage und die Teilnehmer nehmen daraus neben den erarbeiteten Ergebnisse auch neue Werkzeuge und das Mindset eines Innovators mit.  

Brainstorming

COACHING

Sie möchten selbst einen Sparring-Partner, oder Mitarbeiter gezielt weiterentwickeln?
Durch individuelles Coaching unterstützen wir Sie ganz präzise und entwickeln Ihre High Potentials passend zu den Anforderungen ihrer aktuellen oder zukünftigen Rolle. Zur Statuserhebung bietet sich im Vorfeld auch eine CAPTain Potentialanalyse an. 

Networking

BERATUNG & PROJEKTBEGLEITUNG

Sie planen ein Strategie- oder Innovationsprojekt und möchten Expertise und einen Blick von außen dazuholen?

Gerne definieren wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen ein individuelles Projekt. Basierend auf Ihren Anforderungen entwickeln wir ein Beratungskonzept, um Ihr Unternehmen bestmöglich zu unterstützen und nachhaltigen Erfolg zu gewährleisten.