FORESIGHT

In order to develop successful products, services or business models for the future now, we work with trends. For example, we take into account technology trends such as AI, robotics, AR / VR, etc. and also lifestyle megatrends of the Zukunftsinstitut. "Weak signals" from your industry and your environment are also integrated to enable a 360 ° view. The future starts now!

SUSTAINABILITY

Only those who act sustainably are successful in the long term. That is our belief. That is why we also focus on sustainability in your company. Thinking in cycles, working in networks, service orientation, reducing negative external effects and generating positive effects are just a few of the relevant aspects.

You can find more about Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) and the globalgoals.org initiative here >>

CREATIVITY

We use a variety of creativity techniques and ideation tools  to develop unique solutions with your team. Regardless of whether it's product development, service design or business modeling - the trickier the problem, the better! Through our way of working we leverage undreamt-of potential, because creativity is our strength.

ANALYTICS

Of course, an in-depth analysis is not neglected either. Depending on the situation, we work with the business model canvas , with various design thinking tools such as personas, customer journey, context matrix etc. and of course with your existing business data and ongoing outcomes such as feedback on surveys, prototyping, etc. We also take a look at other industries, searching for analogies and best practices .

NACHHALTIGKEIT

SDGs - Sustainable Develepment Goals

KREATIVITÄT

Ideation & Kreativitätstechniken

WEITBLICK

Um jetzt schon erfolgreiche Produkte, Services oder Geschäftsmodelle für die Zukunft zu entwickeln, arbeiten wir mit Trends. Wir berücksichtigen zum Beispiel Technologietrends wie AI, Robotik, AR/VR, etc. und auch Lifestyle-Megatrends des Zukunftsinstituts. "Weak signals" aus Ihrer Branche und Ihrem Umfeld werden zusätzlich integriert um einen 360° Blick zu ermöglichen. Die Zukunft beginnt jetzt!

NACHHALTIGKEIT

Nur wer nachhaltig handelt, ist langfristig erfolgreich. Das ist unsere Überzeugung. Deshalb setzen wir auch bei Ihrem Unternehmen auf Nachhaltigkeit. Denken in Kreisläufen, Arbeiten in Netzwerken, Serviceorientierung, Reduzierung von negativen externen Effekten und  Generierung von positiven Effekten sind nur einige relevante Aspekte.

Mehr zu Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) und der Initiative globalgoals.org finden Sie hier >>

KREATIVITÄT

Wir nützen eine Vielzahl an Kreativitätstechniken und Ideation-Tools um gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine einzigartige Lösung zu erarbeiten. Egal ob Produktentwicklung, Servicedesign oder Business Modelling - je kniffliger das Problem, umso besser! Durch unsere Arbeitsweise heben wir ungeahnte Potentiale, denn Kreativität ist unsere Stärke. 

ANALYTIK

Natürlich kommt bei uns auch eine In-depth Analyse nicht zu kurz. Je nach Situtation arbeiten wir dabei mit dem Business Model Canvas, mit verschiedenen Design Thinking Tools wie Personas, Customer Journey, Context Matrix etc. und natürlich mit Ihren vorhandenen Businessdaten und laufenden Outcomes wie Feedbacks zu Befragungen, Prototyping, etc. Wir schauen uns dabei auch in anderen Branchen um, auf der Suche nach Analogien und Best-Practices.