Do you have T-shaped profiles in your innovation team?

Is your team sufficiently diversified?

Does the project manager have the necessary leadership qualifications?

Is your high potential a team player?

Who is your

CAPTAIN FUTURE?

YOUR

DEVELOPMENT

Do you want to turn your employees into a real performance team?

Do you want to put together a creative and effective innovation team? Would you like your employees to work in a self-organizing manner? Do you want to know whether your high potential is suitable for your new key position? Does your innovation team need more diversity? Are there high friction losses in your team?

Do you just need input on the subject of performance teams?

OUR

CONTRIBUTION

Raise your potential!

We support you in putting together a powerful team and ascertain the potential of your employees using CAPTain potential analysis. This scientifically based test method is successfully used in recruiting and personnel development. We support you in the selection, development and coaching of a team or selected employees.

Because the right person in the right place can be decisive!

 

TEAM

 

When it comes to innovation, the team is crucial. Innovation should have a strong advocate in the top management. In addition, innovation managers or project managers need as diverse an innovation team as possible. This is how you get the best and most sustainable results.

SELECTION

 

We will help you choose the right person (internal or external) for the various roles. We not only rely on our experience, but also on CAPTain potential analysis tests. This allows you to filter out those candidates who have sufficient creativity, analytical skills, leadership skills, etc. when recruiting or putting together an internal team.

 

DEVELOPMENT

 

A potential test is also useful in personnel development in order to use your high potentials correctly. With appropriate coaching, employees can adjust to their requirements even better and be deployed and developed optimally .

 

TESTING

 

As certified consultants, we work with CAPTain potential analysis tests. CAPTain stands for Computer Aided Personal Testing Answers Inevitable. This is a scientifically recognized personal test that depicts work behavior in 38 dimensions. In this way you get to know the strengths and development potential of your employees better and can deploy and develop them perfectly.

CREDENTIALS

 

CAPTain is used internationally by corporations such as Porsche Holding or Bertelsmann Media and universities such as the JKU Linz or the University of Vienna. But numerous SMEs also use CAPTain successfully in recruiting and personnel development.

 

 
 
 
 
Herz & Hände

AREAS OF ACTION

We offer all topics from the field of performance teams as required as:

Contact us now for an individual consultation on your performance team project!

Haben Sie T-shaped Profiles in Ihrem Innovationsteam? 

Ist Ihr Team ausreichend diversifiziert?

Bringt der Projektleiter die nötigen Führungsqualifikationen mit?

Ist Ihr High Potential ein Teamplayer?

Wer ist ihr

CAPTAIN FUTURE?

IHRE

ENTWICKLUNG

Sie wollen aus Ihren Mitarbeitern ein echtes Performance Team machen? 

Sie wollen ein kreatives und umsetzungsstarkes Innovationsteam zusammenstellen? Sie möchten Ihre Mitarbeiter selbstorganisierend arbeiten lassen? Sie wollen wissen, ob ihr High Potential für Ihre neue Schlüsselstelle geeignet ist? Ihr Innovationsteam braucht eine höhere Diversität? In Ihrem Team gibt es hohe Reibungsverluste?

Sie brauchen einfach Input zum Thema Performance Teams?

UNSER

BEITRAG

Heben Sie Ihr Potential! 

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Zusammenstellung eines schlagkräftigen Teams und erheben das Potential Ihrer Mitarbeiter mittels CAPTain Potentialanalyse. Diese wissenschaftlich fundierte Testmethode wird erfolgreich in Recruiting und Personalentwicklung eingesetzt. Wir unterstützen Sie in Auswahl, Entwicklung und Coaching eines Teams oder ausgewählter Mitarbeiter.

Denn die richtige Person an der richtigen Stelle kann entscheidend sein!

TEAM

 

Beim Thema Innovation ist das Team entscheidend.  Innovation sollte einen starken Fürsprecher in der obersten Führungsetage haben. Außerdem brauchen Innovationsmanager oder Projektleiter ein möglichst diverses Innovationsteam. So kommen Sie zu den besten und zukunftsfähigsten Ergebnissen.

AUSWAHL

Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Auswahl der richtigen Person (intern oder extern) für die verschiedenen Rollen. Dabei setzen wir nicht nur auf unsere Erfahrung, sondern auch auf CAPTain Potentialanalysetests. Dadurch können Sie beim Recruiting oder beim Zusammenstellen eines internen Teams jene Kandidaten herausfiltern, die genügend Kreativität, analytische Fähigkeiten, Führungsstärke etc. besitzen.

ENTWICKLUNG

Auch in der Personalentwicklung ist ein Potentialtest zielführend, um Ihre High Potentials richtig einzusetzen. Durch entsprechendes Coaching können sich die Mitarbeiter noch besser auf ihre Anforderungen einstellen und optimal eingesetzt und entwickelt werden.

TESTING

Als zertifizierte Berater arbeiten wir mit CAPTain Potentialanalysetests. CAPTain steht dabei für Computer Aided Personal Testing Answers Inevitable. Dies ist ein wissenschaftlich anerkannter Personaltest, der das Arbeitsverhalten in 38 Dimensionen abbildet. Somit lernen Sie die Stärken und Entwicklungspotentiale Ihrer Mitarbeiter besser kennen und können diese perfekt einsetzen und entwickeln.

REFERENZEN

CAPTain wird international von Konzernen wie der Porsche Holding oder Bertelsmann Media und Universitäten wie der JKU Linz oder der Uni Wien eingesetzt. Aber auch zahlreiche KMUs nutzen CAPTain erfolgreich in Recruiting und Personalentwicklung.

 
 
 
 
Herz & Hände

HANDLUNGSFELDER

Alle Themen aus dem Bereich Performance Teams bieten wir je nach Bedarf als:

Kontaktieren Sie uns gleich für ein individuelles Beratungsgespräch zu Ihrem Performance Teamprojekt!