YOUR

DEVELOPMENT

Do you want to further develop your product or service in order to be successful in the market in the future?

Are you planning to expand your range and are not yet sure what the customer wants? Does your innovation team need a little external kick to overcome their operational blindness? You are not sure how the current market situation and technological change should influence your development? Should your employees get to know new innovation methods and ideation tools? Do you have an idea and want to turn it into an innovative business model?

Do you just need input on the subject of innovation?

OUR

CONTRIBUTION

Innovation is key!

Together with your team, we develop one or more specific, customer-centered innovations, taking into account current technology and lifestyle trends. So that you can stay ahead in the future.

Regardless of whether it's product, service or business model innovation - with the right innovation strategy and design thinking or lean startup tools, we accompany your company one step into the future.

If necessary, we can also support your team with implementation and continuously develop your innovation mindset.

 

What is your innovation strategy?
Do you work with lean startup or design thinking tools?  
How many iteration loops are you doing?
Do you use MVPs?

Do you also look

OUTSIDE THE BOX?

INNOVATION MINDSET

 

Innovation is about creating value for the company. This works best with a focus on high customer benefit and sustainability - embedded in an agile innovation method . To develop an innovation mindset in a company, an open corporate culture and support from top management is necessary.

INNOVATION STRATEGY

 

We help you to find a clear direction for your future innovation activities. This also includes a company-internal definition of the term "innovation". The innovation strategy must of course match your general corporate vision and strategy . In addition, it should take into account your strengths and opportunities in your environment, as well as the development in the customer's environment, have sufficient vision and be sustainable .

INNOVATION METHOD

 

In line with your innovation strategy, we help you to select and implement the innovation method that best suits your needs. We specialize in agile methods such as Design Thinking and Scrum. We also help you to optimize your existing innovation process in order to achieve better customer benefits or a quicker time-to-market .

 

INNOVATION PROCESS

 

An innovation process does not normally run linearly but rather interactively in loops - called "loops" in Design Thinking or "sprints" in Scrum. In each loop there are different basic steps or phases that are run through:

Survey of the status quo >> Research / Observe / Generate new insights >> Ideation >> Make something out of it - Prototype / MVP / etc. >> Validate

We help you to establish a corresponding process or, if necessary, with individual process steps.

INNOVATION STEPS

 

If required, we also support you with individual process steps - here is just a selection:

TREND ANALYSIS: Together with your team, we work out the potential influences of current technology and lifestyle trends on your company.

CUSTOMER INSIGHTS: By working with personas, storytelling , the value proposition canvas and other tools, we develop completely new insights.

IDEATION: Creativity is our strength. We support your team on the hunt for new ideas with a variety of creativity techniques.

 

 
 
 
 
 

Contact us now for an individual consultation on your innovation project!

Herz & Hände

AREAS OF ACTION

We offer all topics from the field of innovation as required as:

IHRE

ENTWICKLUNG

Sie wollen Ihr Produkt oder Ihre Leistung weiterentwickeln, um am Markt auch in Zukunft erfolgreich zu sein? 

Sie planen eine Sortimentserweiterung und sind noch nicht sicher, was beim Kunden ankommt? Ihr Innovationsteam braucht einen kleinen Kick von außen, um seine Betriebsblindheit zu überwinden? Sie wissen nicht sicher, wie die aktuelle Marktsituation und der Technologische Wandel in Ihre Entwicklung einfließen soll? Ihre Mitarbeiter sollten neue Innovationsmethoden und Ideation-Tools kennenlernen? Sie haben eine Idee und wollen daraus ein innovatives Geschäftsmodell machen?

Sie brauchen einfach Input zum Thema Innovation?

UNSER

BEITRAG

Innovation is Key! 

Gemeinsam mit Ihrem Team erarbeiten wir eine oder mehrere konkrete kundenzentrierte Innovationen unter Berücksichtigung aktueller Technologie- und Lifestyletrends. Damit Sie auch in Zukunft die Nase vorn haben.

Egal ob Produkt-, Service- oder Business Model-Innovation - mit der richtigen Innovationsstrategie und mit Design-Thinking oder Lean-Startup-Tools begleiten wir Ihr Unternehmen einen Schritt in die Zukunft. 

Bei Bedarf unterstützen wir Ihr Team auch bei der Implementierung und entwickeln Ihr Innovations-Mindset kontinuierlich weiter.

Wie ist Ihre Innovationsstrategie?
Arbeiten Sie mit Lean Startup- oder Design Thinking Tools? 
Wie viele Iterationsschleifen führen Sie durch?
Nützen Sie MVPs?

Schauen Sie auch über den

TELLERRAND?

INNOVATIONS-MINDSET

Beim Thema Innovation geht es darum, für das Unternehmen Wert zu schaffen. Dies gelingt am besten mit einem Fokus auf einen hohen Kundennutzen und Nachhaltigkeit - eingebettet in eine agile Innovationsmethode. Um ein Innovations-Mindset in einem Unternehmen zu entwickeln ist eine offene Unternehmenskultur und Unterstützung vom Top-Management nötig.

INNOVATIONSSTRATEGIE

Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, eine klare Ausrichtung für Ihre zukünftigen Innovationsaktivitäten zu finden. Dazu gehört unter anderem auch eine unternehmensintern gültige Definition des Begriffs "Innovation". Die Innovationsstrategie muss dabei natürlich zu Ihrer allgemeinen Unternehmensvision & Strategie passen. Außerdem sollte sie Ihre Stärken und Chancen in Ihrem Umfeld, sowie die Entwicklung im Umfeld des Kunden berücksichtigen, genügend Weitblick haben und nachhaltig ausgerichtet sein.

INNOVATIONSMETHODE

Passend zu Ihrer Innovationsstrategie helfen wir Ihnen, die für Ihre Bedürfnisse passende Innovationsmethode auszuwählen und zu Implementieren. Dabei sind wir auf agile Methoden wie Design-Thinking und Scrum spezialisiert. Wir helfen Ihnen aber auch Ihren bestehenden Innovationsprozess zu optimieren um einen besseren Kundennutzen oder eine schnelle Time-to-market zu erzielen. 

INNOVATIONSPROZESS

Ein Innovationsprozess verläuft normalerweise nicht linear sondern interativ in Schleifen - "Loops" in Design Thinking bzw. "Sprints" in Scrum genannt. In jeder Schleife gibt es verschiedene grundlegende Schritte bzw. Phasen die durchlaufen werden: 

Erhebung des Status Quo >> Erforschen/Observieren/Neue Insights generieren >> Ideation >> Etwas daraus machen - Prototyp/MVP/etc. >> Validieren

Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Etablierung eines entsprechenden Prozesses bzw. nach Bedarf bei einzelnen Prozessschritten.

INNOVATIONSSCHRITTE

Wir unterstützen Sie bei Bedarf auch bei einzelnen Prozessschritten - hier nur beispielhaft ein Auswahl:

TRENDANALYSE: Gemeinsam mit Ihrem Team erarbeiten wir potentielle  Einflüsse aktueller Technologie- und Liefestyle-Trends auf Ihr Unternehmen.

CUSTOMER INSIGHTS: Durch die Arbeit mit Personas, Storytellingdem Value Proposition Canvas und anderen Tools erarbeiten wir ganz neue Einblicke.

IDEATION: Kreativität ist unsere Stärke. Mit einer Vielzahl von Kreativitätstechniken unterstützen wir Ihr Team auf der Jagd nach neuen Ideen.

 
 
 
 
 

Kontaktieren Sie uns gleich für ein individuelles Beratungsgespräch zu Ihrem Innovationsprojekt! 

Herz & Hände

HANDLUNGSFELDER

Alle Themen aus dem Bereich Innovation bieten wir je nach Bedarf als: