Do your employees know where to go?
Are you aiming for a niche strategy?
Which external influences did you take into account?
Who is your client?
 

Do you have a

VISION?

YOUR

DEVELOPMENT

Do you want to develop your company and would like to work out where the journey is headed?

Is there a lack of clear direction in your company? Would you like to know how you can prepare your company for times of crisis? Does your management team want to prepare better for the future and not miss any important trends? Would you like to make your company sustainable?

 

Do you just need input on strategy?

OUR

CONTRIBUTION

Know where to go!

We support you in developing a common vision for the future and in defining important guidelines for strategic planning. Together with your team, we use the strengths of your company and see opportunities in new technology and market trends in order to create special added value for your customers. We work with storytelling, business modeling and design thinking approaches, etc.

 

VISION

 

A vision is a clearly defined picture of the future of a company. It points approx. 5-10 years into the future and is strategically defined. The vision should be clearly communicated within the company and be sufficiently specific and emotional. As a result, it can act as a kind of guiding star or lighthouse in the company. With design thinking and storytelling, we help you to define your vision more precisely and formulate it clearly. We make sure that you don't overlook any relevant technology and lifestyle trends when looking into the future .

MISSION

 

The mission briefly and concisely describes what the task and purpose of the company is. A mission statement defines what the company's positive contribution to customers and society is. The stated purpose of the company is aligned with the vision and should answer: WHAT do we do, HOW for WHOM and WHY? We support you in getting to the point.

 

VALUES

 

Values ​​are present in every company - even if not always formulated. They can also be contained implicitly in the mission statement (in the question HOW or WHY?). Formulated corporate values ​​can, however, provide orientation, especially in growing organizations, and serve as "guard rails" for daily activities. We support you with the right tools to create a sustainable foundation of values for your company.

 

STRATEGY

 

A well-formulated strategy clearly shows the fields of action with which the mission is to be implemented and the vision to be achieved. The strategy takes into account all of the company's stakeholders such as customers, employees or shareholders. It can be divided into sub-areas that fit together like pieces of a jigsaw puzzle - e.g. innovation strategy, sales strategy, etc. With business modeling, we clarify your business model and strategy and use techniques such as storytelling to bring the views and emotions of the stakeholders. Of course, strategic foresight is important as well!

BUSINESS MODELING

 

In business modeling, we either jointly create a new business model based on your ideas or analyze an existing business model with the help of the Business Model Canvas and other tools and check it for possible innovations (e.g. in product / service / sales channel / network / production / revenue model ). This process is of course crucial for start-ups, but also an essential tool for established companies to determine the status quo and to develop future potentials based on this.

STORYTELLING

 

"Once upon a time ..." - in a business context, storytelling is a powerful tool that makes it possible to better empathize with relevant people and target groups through "stories". This creates important insights that can make the decisive advantage. Storytelling can be used very effectively for vision, mission, strategy or even innovations. It can be embedded very well in design thinking or scrum processes .

 
 
 
 
 
 
Herz & Hände

AREAS OF ACTION

We offer all topics from the field of strategy as required as:

Contact us now for an individual consultation on your strategy project!

Wissen Ihre Mitarbeiter wo's lang geht?
Streben Sie eine Nischenstrategie an?
Welche äußeren Einflüsse haben Sie berücksichtigt?
Wer ist Ihr Kunde? 
 

Haben Sie eine 

VISION?

IHRE

ENTWICKLUNG

Sie wollen Ihr Unternehmen weiterentwickeln, und möchten erarbeiten, wo die Reise hingeht? 

In Ihrem Unternehmen fehlt eine klare Ausrichtung? Sie möchten wissen, wie Sie Ihr Unternehmen auf Krisenzeiten vorbereiten können? Ihr Management-Team möchte sich besser auf die Zukunft vorbereiten und keine wichtigen Trends verpassen? Sie möchten Ihr Unternehmen nachhaltig ausrichten?

 

Sie brauchen einfach Input zum Thema Strategie?

UNSER

BEITRAG

Wissen wo's langgeht! 

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Erarbeitung einer gemeinsamen Vision für die Zukunft und bei der Definition von wichtigen Wegweisern für eine strategische Planung. Gemeinsam mit Ihrem Team nützen wir die Stärken Ihres Unternehmens und sehen Chancen in neuen Technologie- und Markttrends, um für Ihre Kunden einen besonderen Mehrwert zu schaffen. Dabei arbeiten wir mit unter anderem mit Storytelling, Business Modelling und Design Thinking-Ansätzen.

VISION

Eine Vision ist ein klar definiertes Zukunftsbild eines Unternehmens. Es weist ca. 5-10 Jahre in die Zukunft und ist strategisch definiert. Die Vision sollte im Unternehmen klar kommuniziert und ausreichend spezifisch und emotional sein. Dadurch kann sie im Unternehmen als eine Art Leitstern oder Leuchtturm Orientierung geben. Mit Design Thinking und Storytelling helfen wir Ihnen, Ihre Vision zu präzisieren und klar zu formulieren. Wir sorgen dafür, dass Sie bei Ihrem Blick in die Zukunft keine relevanten Technologie- und Lifestyletrends übersehen.

MISSION

Die Mission beschreibt knapp und prägnant, was die Aufgabe und der Zweck des Unternehmens ist. In einem Mission-Statement wird definiert, was der positive Beitrag des Unternehmens für Kunden und Gesellschaft ist. Der formulierte Daseinszweck des Unternehmens ist auf die Vision ausgerichtet und sollte beantworten: WAS machen wir WIE für WEN und WARUM? Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, prägnant auf den Punkt zu kommen.

WERTE

Werte sind in jedem Unternehmen vorhanden - wenn auch nicht immer ausformuliert. Sie können auch implizit im Mission Statement (in der Frage WIE oder WARUM?) enthalten sein. Ausformulierte Unternehmenswerte können jedoch besonders in wachsenden Organisationen für Orientierung sorgen und gewissermaßen als "Leitplanken" für tägliches Handeln dienen. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei mit den richtigen Tools, um ein tragbares Werte-Fundament für Ihr Unternehmen zu schaffen.

STRATEGIE

Eine gut formulierte Strategie zeigt klar die Handlungsfelder auf, mit denen die Mission umgesetzt und die Vision erreicht werden soll. Die Strategie berücksichtigt alle Stakeholder des Unternehmens wie Kunden, Mitarbeiter oder Aktionäre. Sie kann in Teilbereiche eingeteilt werden, die sich wie Puzzlestücke in ein großes Ganzes fügen - z.B. Innovationsstrategie, Vertriebsstrategie etc. Mit Business Modelling klären wir Ihr Geschäftsmodell und Ihre Strategie und holen mit Techniken wie Storytelling die Sichtweisen und Emotionen der Stakeholder dazu. Natürlich darf auch hier der Weitblick nicht fehlen!

BUSINESS MODELLING

Beim Business Modelling erstellen wir entweder gemeinsam, basierend auf Ihren Ideen, ein neues Geschäftsmodell oder analysieren ein bestehendes Geschäftsmodell mit Hilfe des Business Model Canvas und anderen Tools und prüfen es auf mögliche Innovationen ( z.B. in Produkt/ Service/ Absatzkanal/ Netzwerk/ Produktion/ Ertragsmodell). Dieser Prozess ist natürlich bei Start Ups entscheidend, aber auch bei etablierten Unternehmen ein essentielles Werkzeug, um den Status Quo zu bestimmen und darauf aufbauend Zukunftspotentiale zu entwickeln

STORYTELLING

"Es war einmal..." - im Businesskontext ist Storytelling ein mächtiges Werkzeug, das es ermöglicht, sich durch "Geschichten" besser in relevanten Personen und Zielgruppen hineinzuversetzen. Somit werden wichtige Insights erzeugt, die den entscheidenden Vorteil ausmachen können. Storytelling lässt sich beispielsweise sehr wirksam bei Vision, Mission, Strategie oder auch bei Innovationen einsetzen. Es kann sehr gut in Design Thinking oder Scrum Prozesse eingebettet werden.

 
 
 
 
 
 
Herz & Hände

HANDLUNGSFELDER

Alle Themen aus dem Bereich Strategie bieten wir je nach Bedarf als:

Kontaktieren Sie uns gleich für ein individuelles Beratungsgespräch zu Ihrem Strategieprojekt!